Audio book: Almost Adults

FREE TRIAL FOR 14 DAYS
Audio book Almost Adults of Ali Pantony
 Rating 3,53 17 Votes

Product information

Title:Almost Adults
Audio book: Almost Adults Audio book
Author: Ali Pantony
Narrator: Nicole Davis, Tamaryn Payne
ISBN:9781473575196
Language:English
Length:9T58M
Rating: 3.53 / 5
17 people voted
Available formats:Audio book
The release date:2019-08-08
The publisher: Ebury Digital

The book is about

Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Almost Adults written by Ali Pantony, read by Tamaryn Payne and Nicole Davis.Encapsulates the highs and lows of friendship in your twenties. Perfect for fans of Dolly Alderton.The struggle is real but at least theyre all in it together.Ever managed to kill a succulent after just a few days?Got seven reminder letters on the kitchen table because you forgot to pay your council tax?Become a hot mess who’s falling apart because they’ve been broken up with?Mackie, Edele, Alex and Nat are navigating their chaotic and confusing twenties together. They have jobs and pay their ... → Read more ...

More audio books from Ali Pantony

Listen free for 14 days! Thousands of audiobooks! Listen anytime and anywhere!

FREE TRIAL FOR 14 DAYS